Sugarman, Carla, CPA – Specializing in a wide range of US expatriate and nonresident alien taxation
2021 Spenwick Dr, Suite 218
Houston, TX 77055
Tel: 713-447-4461
Email: carla@sugarmancpa.com

Howe, Iain, CPA – Services for US expats, nonresident aliens and international business issues
11221 Blairview Lane
Austin, TX 78748
Tel: 512-695-1231
Email: iain@IainHoweCPAs.com

Battu, Dom, CPA – Specializing in Indian/US inbound and outbound taxes.
7211 Regency Square Blvd., #220
Houston, TX 77036
Tel: 713-785-4567
Email: dbattucpa@gmail.com

Jistel, Ashley, EA – Specializing in taxes for offshore oil workers
18062 FM 529 Road, Suite 217
Cypress, Texas 77433
Tel: 281-746-7518
Email: ashley@jistelconsulting.com

Ripp, Michael, Esq. – Specializing in foreign trusts and the Offshore Voluntary Disclosure Program
100 Congress Ave., Suite 1440
Austin, TX 78701
Tel: 512-767-7100
Email: mripp@gsrp.com

Williams, Tom, CPA – Specializing in Mexican/US inbound and outbound taxes as well as other countries
10205 Oasis St., Suite 320
San Antonio, TX 78216
Tel: 210-342-9999
Email: tom@tomwilliamscpa.com

Mancha, Roberto R., J.D., L.L.M. – Foreign and domestic tax planning, structuring and IRS issues
14241 Dallas Parkway, Suite 950
Dallas, TX 75254
Tel: 972-934-0194
Email: rmancha@rmanchalaw.com